Contact Information

Our Address:

Mathematics Education Program
The University of Georgia
105 Aderhold Hall
Athens,GA 30602-7124
Telephone: 706-542-4194
FAX: 706-542-4551

E-mail lists:

Send an e-mail to

All Faculty

All Faculty and Staff

All Faculty and Retired Faculty

All M.Ed., M.A.T., and M.A. students

All Ed.S. students

All Ph.D. students

All EMAT Graduate students

All MESA members

To send an e-mail to an individual, click on the e-mail address in the directories below for

Faculty, Retired Faculty, and Staff

Masters' students

Ed.S. students

Ph.D. students

 


 

 

Directories

Faculty, Retired Faculty, and Staff

To view a faculty member's web page, click on his or her last name if a link is indicated.

LAST NAME FIRST Status E-MAIL
       
       
Conner Anna F aconner@uga.edu
Cooney Thomas R proftcooney@bellsouth.net
Diamond Jaime F diamond@uga.edu
Davis Edward R ejdavis656@yahoo.com
Hatfield Larry R lhatfiel@uga.edu
Izsak Andrew F izsak@uga.edu
Kilpatrick Jeremy F jkilpat@uga.edu
Kilpatrick Valerie S valkil@uga.edu
Mahaffey Michael R mikemahaffey@bellsouth.net
Moore Kevin F kvcmoore@uga.edu
Oppong Nicholas R noppong@uga.edu
Ovrick Robyn F rovrick@uga.edu
Tiller Rita S rtiller@uga.edu
Rogers Helen S hrogers@uga.edu
Smith Ryan F smithryc@uga.edu
Spangler Denise A dspangle@uga.edu
Suominen Ashley F suominwn@uga.edu
Steffe Leslie F lsteffe@uga.edu
White Dorothy F dywhite@uga.edu
Wiegel Heide R hwiegel@uga.edu
Wilson James F jwilson@uga.edu
Wilson Patricia F pswilson@uga.edu

To the Top

Master of Education Students (M.Ed.),

LAST NAME FIRST E-MAIL
Adhikary Alisha adhikary@uga.edu
Dwyer Kelly L. keldwyer@uga.edu
Flegler Talisha tflegler@uga.edu
Koblitz Brooke brookek@uga.edu
Patel Kristina kml1212@uga.edu

 

Master of Arts Students (M.A.),

LAST NAME FIRST E-MAIL
Hobson Natalie nhobson@uga.edu
Turbow Maren mturbow@uga.edu

 

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

LAST NAME FIRST E-MAIL
Farr Carey duck123@uga.edu
Gieseking Elizabeth erg37086@uga.edu
Gilbreth Sally

smg97418@uga.edu

Gray Laura lmgray@uga.edu
Harrison Lindsey lfh68562@uga.edu
Hudgins Robert hudginsr@uga.edu
Maxey Jaime jaime12@uga.edu
Nicholson B. Tyler bnich21@uga.edu
Scarborough Jana V. javscar@uga.edu
Watford John jmw99322@uga.edu

To The Top

Specialist in Education Students (Ed.S.)

LAST NAME FIRST E-MAIL
Gammaro Jackie jgammaro@uga.edu
Lively Angela alively@uga.edu
Ramey Kendra kleann@uga.edu
Stagg Polly staggp@uga.edu

To The Top

Doctoral Students (Ph.D.)

LAST NAME FIRST E-MAIL
Antillanca Rayen rayen@uga.edu
Bennett Sam samben@uga.edu
Brewton Jadonna jadbrew@uga.edu
Carreras Angel amcarr@uga.edu
Chun Jiyoon jyc@uga.edu
Ersari Ebru ebru@uga.edu
Francisco  Richard rtfran@uga.edu
Gomez Nick cgome00@uga.edu
Gonzalez Dario darioagm@uga.edu
Hardison Hamilton ham42@uga.edu
Holloway Damarrio damdoc@uga.edu
Johnson Sheri sej72818@uga.edu
Jung Eun eunjung@uga.edu
Kar Avijit akar@uga.edu
Keels Kirsten
ksk06155@uga.edu
Kim Bongjoon bjkim47@uga.edu
Kim Somin somin84@uga.edu
Koklu Oguz oguzkkl@uga.edu
LaForest Kevin laforesk@uga.edu
Lee Hwa Young hylee00@uga.edu
Lee Yi-Jung yijung41@uga.edu
McIntyre Leighton mr1mcint@uga.edu
McBride Rett csm94389@uga.edu
Montgomery Ken kemontgo@uga.edu
Olmez Burak iburak@uga.edu
Park Hyejin (Jina) hjpark3@uga.edu
Park Sarah spark3@uga.edu
Przybyla-Kuchek Julia jep94142@uga.edu
Randolph Jernita jmr912@uga.edu
Shin Dongjo ds35507@uga.edu
Siy Eric ericsiy@uga.edu
Stevens Irma istevens@uga.edu
Sutherland Pierre psuth@uga.edu
Traxler Joshua traxlerj@uga
Tucker Claudette cdtucker@uga.edu
Yamaguchi Jun-ichi yamajun@uga.edu

To The Top


Return to the Mathematics Education Program page.


Disclaimer

The content and opinions expressed on this Web page do not necessarily reflect the views or nor they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.