Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

Leslie P. Steffe -- Research Professor, lsteffe@uga.edu 

Jeremy Kilpatrick -- Regents Professor, jkilpat@uga.edu

James W. Wilson -- Professor, jwilson@uga.edu

Patricia Wilson -- Professor, pswilson@uga.edu

Denise Mewborn -- Professor, Department Head, and Program Coordinator; dmewborn@uga.edu

Dorothy White -- Associate Professor, dywhite@uga.edu

Anna Conner -- Associate Professor, aconner@uga.edu

Andrew Izsak -- Professor and Graduate Coordinator, izsak@uga.edu

Ryan Smith -- Assistant Professor, smithryc@uga.edu

Kevin Moore -- Assistant Professor, kvcmoore@uga.edu

Jessica Bishop -- Assistant Professor, jpbishop@uga.edu

Jamie Diamond -- Assistant Professor, diamond@uga.edu

Robyn Orvick -- Lecturer, Griffin Campus, rovrick@uga.edu

Marsha McCrary -- Lecturer, Griffin Campus, mmccrary@uga.edu


STAFF

-- Accountant,

Valerie Kilpatrick -- Office Manager, valkil@uga.edu 

Helen Rogers -- Graduate Coordinator Assistant, hrogers@uga.edu

Rita Tiller-- Receptionist, rtiller@uga.edu

 

Return to Main Menu