Executive Council

(Click links to e-mail)


President: Tonya DeGeorge

Vice President: Shawn Broderick

Treasurer: Patty Anne Wagner

Secretary: Jenny Johnson

Colloquium Chair: Ronnachai Panapoi

Undergraduate Representives: Alex Szatkowski and Kristen Mattioli

NCTM Representive: Clayton N. Kitchings

TME Editor: Allyson Hallman and Katy Ulrich

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Denise Spangler

Webmaster: Jenny Johnson

The content and opinions expressed on this Web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are
they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.