Quick Links

Classes

WebCT

MyUGA

Assignments

Teaching Links

Map of Prime Schools

MESA

 

Last Updated
January 7, 2006

Mentor Teachers and Schools that will be Participating in Prime 2005 - 2006

Apalachee High School

Joan Mims
jmims@barrow.k12.ga.us

Lee Bane
lee.bane@barrow.k12.ga.us

Mark Lewis
mlewis@barrow.k12.ga.us

Margaret Overhuls
margaret.overhuls@barrow.k12.ga.us

Kevin Morris
kmorris@barrow.k12.ga.us

Clarke Central High School

Gwen Turner
turnerg@clarke.k12.ga.us

Pawel Nazarewicz
nazarewicz@clarke.k12.ga.us

Melanie James
jamesme@clarke.k12.ga.us

Tony Turner
turnerto@clarke.k12.ga.us

Joy Sapp
sappj@clarke.k12.ga.us

Brock Miller
millerb@clarke.k12.ga.us

Collins Hill High School

Mary Bruce
Mary_Bruce@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Weaver
jennifer_weaver@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kristin Smetzer
kristin_smetzer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sue Schafer
susan_schafer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Commerce High School

Kay Haugen
khaugen@commerce-city.k12.ga.us

Dacula High School

Beverly Hollandsworth
beverly_hollandsworth@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cherie McAdams
Cherie_McAdams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kathy Springer
kathleen_springer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Brenda King
brenda_king@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Melodee Lackey
melodee_lackey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Maureen Sneed
maureen_sneed@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Flowery Branch High School

Melissa Stewart
melissa.stewart@hallco.org

Teresa Cross
teresa.cross@hallco.org

Julie Elliott
julie.elliott@hallco.org

Johnson High School

Marsha Wilkes
marsha.wilkes@hallco.org

Alma Arnold
alma.arnold@hallco.org

Carol Blackburn
carol.blackburn@hallco.org

Loganville High School

Polly Pohlman
ppohlman@walton.k12.ga.us

Faith Allen
fallen@walton.k12.ga.us

Dennis Truesdell
dtruesdell@walton.k12.ga.us

Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@walton.k12.ga.us

Madison County High School

Michelle Brantley
mbrantley@madison.k12.ga.us

Christy Chandler
cchandler@madison.k12.ga.us

Mary Ann Collins
mcollins@madison.k12.ga.us

Renea Simmons
rsimmons@madison.k12.ga.us

Charlene McGinnis
cmcginnis@madison.k12.ga.us

Monroe Area High School

Jane Bennett
janebennett@walton.k12.ga.us

Scott Johnson
sjohnson@walton.k12.ga.us

Angie Head
ahead@walton.k12.ga.us

Mindy Dess
mdess@walton.k12.ga.us

Cindy Lynch
clynch@walton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Roth
jroth@walton.k12.ga.us

Debbie Bolton/Jaimie Jefcoat
jjefcoat@walton.k12.ga.us
dbolton@walton.k12.ga.us

North Oconee High School

Janet Tomlinson
jtomlinson@oconee.k12.ga.us

Jeanette Phillips
jphillips@oconee.k12.ga.us

Martha Reems
mreems@oconee.k12.ga.us

Oconee High School

Carole Black/Melanie Tate
cblack@oconee.k12.ga.us
mtate@oconee.k12.ga.us

Debbie Stephens
dstephens@oconee.k12.ga.us

Winder Barrrow High School

Eli Connel
econnel@barrow.k12.ga.us

Amy Echols
aechols@barrow.k12.ga.us

Caroline Oliver
coliver@barrow.k12.ga.us