EMAT 3500 STUDENTS

Dr. Olive's section (room 112)

Bacon, Whitney E-mail:wbacon1@uga.edu

Becker, Alycia E-mail:ambecker@uga.edu

Bernstein, Erin E-mail:airbear@uga.edu

Bishop, Rachel E-mail:redd557@uga.edu

Brown, Thomas E-mail:tabrown@uga.edu

Bunder, Barbara E-mail:Blbunder@msn.com

Chambless, Lauren E-mail:nawsie@uga.edu

Corley, April E-mail:adcjlb@uga.edu

Cribbs, Erus E-mail:erus@uga.edu

Donaldson, Brian E-mail:Bdduga@ugamail.uga.edu

Foerst, Renata E-mail:renata52@uga.edu

Fonda, Katrina E-mail:kat21@uga.edu

Garrison, Susan E-mail:susan_garrison@juno.com

Gray, Adam E-mail:adamgray@uga.edu

Hardy, Jennifer E-mail:jenhardy@uga.edu

Hurley, Mark E-mail:dahmer@uga.edu

Return to EMAT 3500 2003 Web Page

Dr. Cofer's section (room 111/113)

Ivey, Jessica E-mail:jivey@uga.edu

Jones,Jay   E-mail:jkjones@uga.edu

Jones, Matthew E-mail:mattgbtg@uga.edu

Jones, Mia E-mail:flowersforyou@hotmail.com

Lewis, William E-mail:lewis22@uga.edu

Marzka, Andrew E-mail:pandy@uga.edu

McKinney, Kelly E-mail:amckinney1@charter.net

Morelli, Elizabeth E-mail:bmorelli@uga.edu

Murphy, Wesley E-mail:wesley1982@hotmail.com

Rogers, Leslie E-mail:darci@uga.edu

Sasser, Tracy E-mail:sasser@uga.edu

Smith, Eric E-mail:esmith09@uga.edu

Spence, Rebecca E-mail:rlspence6@hotmail.com

Stevens, Dinea E-mail:djs@uga.edu

Stokes, Jason E-mail:jstoke10@uga.edu

Yoon, Jung Sun E-mail:sunn@uga.edu

Return to EMAT 3500 2003 Web Page