EMAT 3500 Class List, Fall 2006
Last Name, First Name Email Address
1.   Adams, Katie  kmadams@uga.edu
2.    Bird, Bryan  bbird25@uga.edu
3.    Bourke, Kathryn  ktb312@uga.edu
4.    Busby, Christie  rudy20@uga.edu
5.    Costa, Mary  mcmath01@uga.edu
6.    Crow, Trey (Allen)  tcrow@uga.edu
7.    Davis, Daniel  newdan@uga.edu
8.    Estatico, Michelle  mae0806@uga.edu
9.    Green, Victoria  torig12@uga.edu
10.    Guthrie, Cliff  cdgu303@uga.edu
11.    Jones, Kellee  kellee3@uga.edu
12.    Knox, Dottie  dottiek@uga.edu
13.    Kody, Sarah  skody1@uga.edu
14.    Maddox, Rebekah  maddoxrl@uga.edu
15.    Miller, Claire  claire17@uga.edu
16.    Page, Christy  cmp21@uga.edu
17.    Parker, Kelli  kellann@uga.edu
18.    Perry, Lauren  lauren14@uga.edu
19.    Sengstacke, Genna  gen3799@uga.edu
20.    Sharpe, Taylor   tsharpe@uga.edu
21.    Smalley, Lisa  smalley@uga.edu
22.    Thompson, Shelly  shellymt@uga.edu
23.    Venizelos, Rebekah  rushbob@uga.edu
24.    Watts, Dwain  daweezi@uga.edu
25.    Webb, Ann  annwmex@uga.edu
26.    West, Amanda  awest85@uga.edu
27.    Whalley, Kristin  WENKWAL3@UGA.EDU





















Return to EMAT 3500 main page