Student Name Email Address
Rebekah Ahn
jiyeon@uga.edu
Rachel Boyd
rachboyd@uga.edu
Kelly Bunger
mcfadyen@uga.edu
Hannah Channell
channell@uga.edu
Gina Crocker
gina127@uga.edu
Adam Demerly
ademerly@uga.edu
Danielle Frailey
dani07@uga.edu
Beatrice (Bea) Gilstrap
grace07@uga.edu
Janell Gowen
nelldawg@uga.edu
Elizabeth Hallen
eahallen@uga.edu
Jackson Huckaby
jhuck@uga.edu
Amanda Karafotias
amanda44@uga.edu
John Lubeski
simgar@uga.edu
Samantha Maddox
slm22@uga.edu
Alesia Mickle
amickle@uga.edu
Adrian Perez
jap2007@uga.edu
Derek Reeves
dwr3113@uga.edu
Claudia Rios
rios05@uga.edu
William Schneider
schnida@uga.edu
Denise Serratelli
dns5@uga.edu
Will Slaughter
carguy07@uga.edu
Russell Spicer
bigspice@uga.edu
Catherine Taylor
cetaylor@uga.edu
Tim Thornhill
thorny87@uga.edu
Anna Wilson
akwilson@uga.edu
Shengnan (Shawnie) Zhang
shawnie@uga.edu

Return to EMAT 3500 main page