Juniors Fall 2004


GROUP A

GROUP B


8:00 am

9:30 am

8:00 am

9:30 am

EMAT 3500
(Dr. Hatfield, Room 111/113)

EMAT 4680
(Dr. Oppong, Room 618)

EMAT 4680
(Dr. Oppong, Room 618)

EMAT 3500
(Dr. Olive, Room 111/113)

Student Name

email address

Student Name

email address

Aghaie, Kimmia

kimmia@uga.edu

Barnwell, Daniel

dtm123@uga.edu

Andreas, Brandy

brandya@uga.edu

Brown, Joseph

jbrown83@uga.edu

Arnold, Ashley

aarnold2@uga.edu

Cain, Erin Ann

ugadiva@uga.edu

Colbert, Erica

ecolbert@uga.edu

Chaffin, Melissa

moe2mc@uga.edu

Cole, Rosemary

rosieh@uga.edu

Fillingim, Laura

lafilly@uga.edu

Edwards, Kelly

kellye@uga.edu

Franklin, Lindsey

linstar@uga.edu

Fisher, Andrea

andrea06@uga.edu

Hardison, Hamilton

ham42@uga.edu

Gray, Eric

brad2@uga.edu

Hill, Sondra Ann

ugasandy@uga.edu

Hamilton, Kyle

RoswellUga@aol.com

Jones, Lindsay

lindzlou@uga.edu

Jones, Roy

royjones@uga.edu

Kennedy, Russell

pablok10@uga.edu

Joyner, Kimberly

kimjoy3@uga.edu

Kesley, Leslie

lkesley@uga.edu

King, Jillian

jilliank@uga.edu

McMillan, Haley

halo17@uga.edu

McKinney, Trenice

niceyboo@uga.edu

Medina, Roberto

robm03@uga.edu

Moody, Sheryl

semoody@uga.edu

Premo, Stephanie

premo@uga.edu

Okuma, Jessica

okuma02@uga.edu

Rieber, Jessica

jessrieb@uga.edu

Santillan, Christian

csantill10@yahoo.com

Roberts, Ginny

giney@uga.edu

Smith, Jeffrey

ltjsmith@uga.edu

Rondeau, Timothy

trondeau@uga.edu

Stripling, Candice

cmstrip@uga.edu

Walsh, Robert

rswalsh1@uga.edu

Treadwell, Chris

cdawgrt@uga.edu

Wimmer, Courtney

court921@uga.edu

Wood, Jamie

jmewoody@uga.edu

Zoeller, Chris

czoeller@bellsouth.net