Student Name email
Alger, Bradley Barre darb@uga.edu
Batrous, Mary Hannah hannah30@uga.edu
Bordonali, Elena Kin elenakb@uga.edu
Bradshaw, Laine Perc laineb@uga.edu
Burns, Lindsey Marie dakota@uga.edu
Cargile, Valerie Jan val325@uga.edu
Chenoweth, Kathryn L katielu@uga.edu
Conway, Samuel John saconway@uga.edu
Coussens, Brandon Au bcoussen@uga.edu
Darrith, Robert Andr rdarrith@uga.edu
Dufresne, Anna Franc afd88@uga.edu
Frye, Rhain Sarepta rhain143@uga.edu
Harrell, William Lew zxo25@uga.edu
Hobgood, Kate McKenz khobgood@uga.edu
Nelms, Anthony Cole acnelms@uga.edu
Patel, Dimpal Kantil dimpalp@uga.edu
Powers, Jason Hall jpowers3@uga.edu
Redd, Sierra Kandi sredd@uga.edu
Sanders, Hannah Grac hgs22@uga.edu
Shaw, Stephanie Elys stepshaw@uga.edu
Stokely, Rachel Ann rstokely@uga.edu
Strickland, Ashley V ashstr@uga.edu
Thornton, Bjorn Patr bjornt83@uga.edu
Wendel, Amy Leigh twirl14@uga.edu
Wilson, Brett Barkle bretto84@uga.edu

Return to EMAT 3500 main page