Student Name Split for
Email Address
Group 1
Tuesdays
Arora, Avleen
X
arora20@uga.edu
Bristol, Michelle
X
mbristol@uga.edu
Carr, Christy Lauren X
clc2856@uga.edu
Case, Brooks Allen X
bcuga22@uga.edu
Conway, Charles F
X
conway@uga.edu
Davenport, Charnelle
X
pmdc17@uga.edu
Deslattes, Richard J X
josh13@uga.edu
DeFoor, Richard Alex X
richdef@uga.edu
Ferris, Emily Marie X
eferris@uga.edu
Fletcher, Erica Yvon X
ericaf@uga.edu
Group 2


Floer, Krista Marie Y
flower5@uga.edu
Folk, Stephanie Ann Y
sfolk@uga.edu
Henderson, Jefferson Y
jeff735@uga.edu
Herring, Justin Park Y
jh10@uga.edu
Hoyt, Faith Virginia Y
fvhoyt@uga.edu
Kimbel, Laura
Y
lmkimbel@uga.edu
Koerten, Katie
Y
ktkoer10@uga.edu
Lubeski, John Carl Y
simgar@uga.edu
Matthews, Kimberly D Y
kimbo87@uga.edu
McDuffie, Madison L Y mamc@uga.edu
Group 3

Reece, Ashden Rianno X
arreece@uga.edu
Samford, Wright C X
wrighton@uga.edu
Smith, Denna Faye Y
smithde3@uga.edu
Soles, Julie Ann Y
jsoles@uga.edu
Thomas, Cynthia
Y
cathomas@uga.edu
Wall, Angela Elaine Y
aewall@uga.edu
Wetzel, Cameron A X
cam424@uga.edu
Whitmire, Miranda L X
mandy728@uga.edu
Williams, Adrianne E X
aew2005@uga.edu

Return to EMAT 3500 main page