Quick Links

Classes

WebCT

MyUGA

Assignments

Teaching Links

Map of Prime Schools

MESA

 

Last Updated
January 7, 2006

University of Georgia Staff Participating in Prime 2005 - 2006

(Click on name to email)

Dr. Patricia Wilson (pswilson@uga.edu)

Working with Clarke Central High School

 

Eileen Murry (ecmurray@uga.edu)

Working with

Stephen Bismarck (sbis1@uga.edu)

Working with Flowery Branch High School

 

Ginger Rhodes (gar0209@uga.edu)

Working with North Oconee High School

 

Daniel Brink (dbrink@uga.edu)

Working with Dacula High School

 

Tom Ricks (tomricks@uga.EDU)

Working with Oconee High School

Rachael Brown (Brownra@uga.edu)

Working with

 

Kyle Schultz (kschultz@uga.edu)

Working with

Shadreck Chitsonga (Shadreck1@hotmail.com)

Observing

 

Margaret Sloan (mhsloan@alltel.net)

Working with

Kanita DuCloux (kducloux@uga.edu)

Working with Loganville High School

 

Erik Tillema (eriktill@ARCHES.UGA.EDU)

Working with

Dennis Hembree (dhemb@uga.edu)

Working with Winder-Barrow High School

 

Catherine Ulrich (culrich@uga.edu)

Working with Johnson High School